Information

Supported By

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here
3 Months Free
Contact Admin

SMART Harare brings you all the information you need to be an active citizen in Harare. Find out what ward you’re in, contact details for your Councillor, download historic service delivery reports and more. Feel free to let us know what other info you’d like to see here.

  • People IconCouncillor Summary Info

    • Ward Councillor Gender Party Email Phone
      Ward 1 Katsaria Tendai M MDC-Alliance 0772 867 601
      Ward 2 Chipfiwa Eugenia Memory F MDC-Alliance 0773 990 366
      Ward 3 Chagarasango Tracy F MDC-Alliance 0719 184 710
      Ward 4 Sunungukai Martin Matinyanya M ZANU-PF mmatinyanya@gmail.com 0772 583 857
      Ward 5 Mudariki Midia F MDC-Alliance midiamudariki2019@gmail.com 0713 202 414
      Ward 6 Charles Joshua Nyatsuro M MDC-Alliance cjnyatsuro@gmail.com 0712 037 206 / 0772 397 173
      Ward 7 Gotora Happymore M MDC-Alliance amazingpastor2012@gmail.com 0772 656 321
      Ward 8 Charumbira Keith M MDC-Alliance dockeith24@gmail.com 0772 112 868
      Ward 9 Musarurwa Stewart Mutizwa M MDC-Alliance msmutizwa@gmail.com 0773 012 207
      Ward 10 Hammy Madzingira M MDC-Alliance hmadzingira922@gmail.com 0774 841 922
      Ward 11 Anthony Shingadeya M MDC-Alliance ashingadeya@gmail.com 0772 964 145
      Ward 12 Mangwiro-Chikwaka Patson Tafadzwa M MDC-Alliance patsonmangwiro81@gmail.com 0773 267 710
      Ward 13 Matione Brian M MDC-Alliance brianmatione@gmail.com 0737 062 596
      Ward 14 Mande Costa M MDC-Alliance costa.mande@gmail.com 0772 688 257
      Ward 15 Mhetu Tichaona M MDC-Alliance tichmanmhetu@gmail.com 0773 975 476
      Ward 16 Ngadziore Denford M MDC-Alliance denngadziore@gmail.com 0773 010 371
      Ward 17 Mafume Jacob M MDC-Alliance jmafume2003@yahoo.co.uk 0774 133 251
      Ward 18 Makone Ian Muteto M MDC-Alliance ianmakone@gmail.com 0773 020 726 / 0718 820 726
      Ward 19 Munyaradzi Febion Kufahakutizwi M MDC-Alliance munyakufah@gmail.com 0772 638 030
      Ward 20 Kasvosve Mercy F MDC-Alliance 0773 061 598 / 0717 284 556
      Ward 21 Barnabas Ndira M MDC-Alliance bmachiridza@gmail.com 0772 596 317
      Ward 22 Theresa Manase F MDC-Alliance theresamanase81@gmail.com 0733 306 045
      Ward 23 Manyenga Stanley Manasi M MDC-Alliance stanmanyenga@gmail.com 0773 013 438
      Ward 24 Makuwerere Lovemore M MDC-Alliance lovemoremakuwerere@gmail.com 0772 667 397 / 0777 650 997
      Ward 25 Luckson Mukunguma M MDC-Alliance luckymkgma@gmail.com 0738 648 515
      Ward 26 Nyapokoto Fungai M MDC-Alliance nyapokotofungai@gmail.com 0772 451 488 / 0719 051 488
      Ward 27 Herbert Gomba M MDC-Alliance herbiegomba@gmail.com 0773 645 346
      Ward 28 Runyowa Chihoma M MDC-Alliance chihomarunyo@gmail.com 0777 964 401
      Ward 29 Matafi Tendai M MDC-Alliance tmatafi@gmail.com 0773 811 710
      Ward 30 Chidagu Charles M MDC-Alliance 0715 295 879
      Ward 31 Tonderai Chakeredza M MDC-Alliance tonderaichakeredza@gmail.com 0772 907 314 / 0773 671 212
      Ward 32 Marera Gaudencia F MDC-Alliance 0773 501 591
      Ward 33 Kunashe Joseph Kumbirai M MDC-Alliance kunajosekumbirai@gmail.com 0773 014 494
      Ward 34 Mapanzure Simon M mapanzuresimon@gmail.com 0772 990 186
      Ward 35 Enock Mupamawonde M MDC-Alliance enomupa@gmail.com 0773 800 049
      Ward 36 Loveness Gomba F MDC-Alliance lovelygomba@gmail.com 0773 794 268
      Ward 37 Kautsa Jason Zivai M MDC-Alliance jasonkautsa2018@gmail.com 0733 668 473
      Ward 38 Zumba Clifton M MDC-Alliance cliftonzumba76@gmail.com 0715 814 635 / 0773 198 290 / 0733 784 241
      Ward 39 Gilbert T. Hadebe M MDC-Alliance gilberthadebe@gmail.com 0772 924 323 / 0736 679 586 / 0771 948 006
      Ward 40 Dhliwayo Stephen M MDC-Alliance dhliwayostephen@yahoo.com 0773 012 210
      Ward 41 Kadzombe Kudzai M MDC-Alliance fcdutch@gmail.com 0772 764 138
      Ward 42 Ruzani Elvis M MDC-Alliance evisruzani@yahoo.com 0718 492 002
      Ward 43 Makondo Norman M MDC-Alliance makondonorman@gmai.com 0775 012 760 / 08644 220 869/ 693 511
      Ward 44 Regias Masunda M MDC-Alliance resiasm@gmail.com 0772 963 876
      Ward 45 Mandere Girisoti M MDC-Alliance manderegirisoti@gmail.com 0773 013 455
      Ward 46 Wutawunashe Stewert M MDC-Alliance 0773 236 501

Report IconOur Data

Community-IconGet Involved!

  • People IconZone Administration Contacts

    • Zone Admin Officer Areas Phone
      A. Nhekairo – Director Housing and Social Development ALL 04 710210-5
      Mr. F. Machipisa – Head District Administration ALL 0772 292 964
      Zone 1 Mr. Gift Jumburu CBD, Mbare and Sunningdale 0773 303 021
      Zone 2 Mrs. Mandoza Hatfield and Waterfalls 0773 869 370
      Zone 3 Mrs. Vienna Govera Highfield, Glen Norah and Hopley 0772 376 187
      Zone 4 Budiriro, Glen View, Mufakose and Marimba Mr Elias Banda 0772 430 230
      Zone 5 Mr. A. Guzha Kambuzuma, Kuwadzana and Dzivarasekwa 0772 894 931; 0712 726 206
      Zone 6 Ms. Marian Mverechena Mabelreign, Marlborough, Warren Park, and Mt Pleasant 0772 428 809; 0739 153 785
      Zone 7 Mr. Innocent Sithole Borrowdale, Hatcliffe, Greendale, and Highlands 0712 621 634
      Zone 8 Mr. Stanley Gara Tafara, Mabvuku and Caledonia 0772 352 824

Map-IconMaps

Ward Finder Poster

Contact Numbers

SMART Harare
+ 263 785 292 087 WhatsApp Logo

City of Harare Call Centre
+ 263 4 750 665, 771 551
+ 263 4 772 593, 750 667

Town House
+ 263 4 781 810 – 16
+ 263 4 752 577 – 9
+ 263 774 823 230 WhatsApp Logo

Rowan Martin
+ 263 4 753 000 – 19

Harare Water
+ 263 4 700 087

Waste Management
+ 263 4 770 339

Fire & Ambulance
+ 263 4 783 981-4

Metropolitan Police
+ 263 4 751 896 / 20