Information

Supported By

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here
3 Months Free
Contact Admin

SMART Harare brings you all the information you need to be an active citizen in Harare. Find out what ward you’re in, contact details for your Councillor, download historic service delivery reports and more. Feel free to let us know what other info you’d like to see here.

  • People IconCouncillor Summary Info

    • Ward Councillor Gender Party Email Phone
      Ward 1 Rai Gwenambira F ZANU-PF 0774 351 004
      Ward 2 Auxilia Mahachi F MDC-T 0772 348 982
      Ward 3 Innocent Maseko M ZANU-PF innocentmaseko@hotmail.com 0772 450 863
      Ward 4 Sunungukai Martin Matinyanya M ZANU-PF 0772 583 857
      Ward 5 Paula Macharangwanda F MDC-T macharangwandap@yahoo.com 0772 554 871
      Ward 6 Charles Joshua Nyatsuro M MDC-T 0712 037 206
      Ward 7 Beadle Musatye Gwasira M ZANU-PF bmgwasira@gmail.com 0775 225 225
      Ward 8 Christopher Lovemore Mbanga M MDC-T cmbanga@mweb.co.zw 0772 516 703
      Ward 9 Musarurwa Stewart Mutizwa M MDC-T msmutizwa@gmail.com 0773 012 207
      Ward 10 Hammy Madzingira M MDC-T hmadzingira922@gmail.com 0774 841 922
      Ward 11 Anthony Shingadeya M MDC-T 0772 964 145
      Ward 12 Misheck Ziwacha M MDC-T
      Ward 13 Peter Moyo M MDC-T 0773 373 833
      Ward 14 Thomas Musarurwa Muzuva M MDC-T 0772 887 962
      Ward 15 Tranos Moyo M MDC-T tranosmoyo@yahoo.com 0772 964 778
      Ward 16 Peter Clever Manjoro M
      Ward 17 Bernard Gabriel Manyenyeni M MDC-T bmanyenyeni@yahoo.com 0772 428 333
      Ward 18 Allan Norman Markham M MDC-T rusty@adas.co.zw 0772 278 460
      Ward 19 Munyaradzi Febion Kufahakutizwi M MDC-T munyakufah@gmail.com 0772 638 030
      Ward 20 Joseph Rose M MDC-T josephrose7@gmail.com 0772 933 540
      Ward 21 Barnabas Ndira M MDC-T bmachiridza@gmail.com 0772 596 317
      Ward 22 Theresa Manase F MDC-T theresamanase@gmail.com 0733 306 045
      Ward 23 Cephas Zibute M MDC_T czibute@gmail.com 0773 012 204
      Ward 24 Job Mbadzi M MDC-T jmbadzi1@gmail.com 0773 012 203
      Ward 25 Luckson Mukunguma M MDC-T luckymkgma@gmail.com 0738 648 515
      Ward 26 Special Zuze M MDC-T zuzespecial.sz@gmail.com 0772 898 147
      Ward 27 Herbert Gomba M MDC-T herbiegomba@gmail.com 0782 215 694
      Ward 28 Wellington Chikombo M MDC-T Wellchikombo@gmail.com 0774 177 150
      Ward 29 Thomas Chineka M MDC-T tchineka@gmail.com 0772 657 601
      Ward 30 Farayi Muzanyi M MDC-T 0773 828 199
      Ward 31 Tonderai Chakeredza M MDC-T 0772 907 314
      Ward 32
      Ward 33 Audrey Sydney Chirombe M MDC-T 0776 451 774
      Ward 34 Alisen Moffat M MDC-T moffatalisen@gmail.com 0772 858 213
      Ward 35 Enock Mupamawonde M MDC-T enomupa@gmail.com 0773 800 049
      Ward 36 Loveness Gomba F MDC-T 0773 794 268
      Ward 37 Urayayi Mangwiro M MDC-T 0773 013 495
      Ward 38 Wilton Janjazi M MDC-T wilton.janjazi@yahoo.com 0772 442 098
      Ward 39 Gilbert T. Hadebe M MDC-T 0772 924 323
      Ward 40 Samuel Garachani M ZANU-PF 0773 927 893
      Ward 41 Charity Bango F MDC-T charitybango@gmail.com 0777 374 069
      Ward 42 Naboth Munyongera M ZANU-PF 0772 951 452
      Ward 43 Panganai Charumbira M MDC-T pcharumbira@gmail.com 0774 162 469
      Ward 44 Regias Masunda M MDC-T 0772 963 876
      Ward 45 Girisoti Mandere M MDC-T 0773 013 455
      Ward 46 Luckmore Mangawa M ZANU-PF 0773 152 125

Report IconOur Data

Community-IconGet Involved!

  • People IconZone Administration Contacts

    • Zone Admin Officer Areas Phone
      A. Nhekairo – Director Housing and Social Development ALL 04 710210-5
      Mr. F. Machipisa – Head District Administration ALL 0772 292 964
      Zone 1 Mr. Gift Jumburu CBD, Mbare and Sunningdale 0773 303 021
      Zone 2 Mrs. Mandoza Hatfield and Waterfalls 0773 869 370
      Zone 3 Mrs. Vienna Govera Highfield, Glen Norah and Hopley 0772 376 187
      Zone 4 Budiriro, Glen View, Mufakose and Marimba Mr Elias Banda 0772 430 230
      Zone 5 Mr. A. Guzha Kambuzuma, Kuwadzana and Dzivarasekwa 0772 894 931; 0712 726 206
      Zone 6 Ms. Marian Mverechena Mabelreign, Marlborough, Warren Park, and Mt Pleasant 0772 428 809; 0739 153 785
      Zone 7 Mr. Innocent Sithole Borrowdale, Hatcliffe, Greendale, and Highlands 0712 621 634
      Zone 8 Mr. Stanley Gara Tafara, Mabvuku and Caledonia 0772 352 824

Map-IconMaps

Ward Finder Poster

Contact Numbers

SMART Harare
+ 263 785 292 087 WhatsApp Logo

City of Harare Call Centre
+ 263 4 750 665, 771 551
+ 263 4 772 593, 750 667

Town House
+ 263 4 781 810 – 16
+ 263 4 752 577 – 9
+ 263 774 823 230 WhatsApp Logo

Rowan Martin
+ 263 4 753 000 – 19

Harare Water
+ 263 4 700 087

Waste Management
+ 263 4 770 339

Fire & Ambulance
+ 263 4 783 981-4

Metropolitan Police
+ 263 4 751 896 / 20